Upcoming ASQ Recording Sessions

Today we wanted to give a sneak peek at what’s coming down the pipeline from the Alexander String Quartet and Foghorn Classics:

  • George Gershwin & Jerome Kern – featuring Joan Enric Lluna on clarinet
  • Bartók & Kodály
  • Schumann & Brahms piano quintets with Joyce Yang
  • Brahms Quartets, Quintets, and Sextets
  • Robert Greenberg Chamber Music written for the ASQ
  • Cindy Cox Quartets written for the ASQ
  • And a special recording for AVIE Records of Jake Heggie‘s Into the Fire with Joyce DiDonato

So stay tuned in here as we bring you more information on these exciting upcoming releases!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s