SF Performances “Triumph and Tragedy” This Saturday


The final San Francisco Performances “The String Quartet at a Time of War: Benjamin Britten and His Contemporaries” Saturday Morning Series concert is this weekend! Get the details here:

January 11, 2014
10:00 am
Benjamin Britten and His Contemporaries
San Francisco Performances Inc.
St. John’s Presbyterian Church
Berkeley, California

Tel: (415) 398-6449
Web: www.performances.org/

ASQ with lecturer, Robert Greenberg
Shostakovich Quartet No. 8 (1960)
Britten Quartet No. 3 (1975)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s